Local Natives arrive on Airplanes

‘Airplanes’- the new single from Infectious Music recording artists Local Natives, is set for release on the 1st March. It is a much loved concert favourite and is an exquisite, soaring, swirl of a song which once heard, is never forgotten. ‘Airplanes'is taken from the band’s critically acclaimed debut album ‘Gorilla Manor’ and reaffirms the band’s reputation for quality song writing even further.Los Angeles’finest are headlining at London’s Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen on 19th January, which sold out within seconds, before returning for a full European tour including 10 UK shows in February.
Airplanes Local Natives | MySpace Music Videos
Local Natives will play:
Wed 24th Feb – Bristol, Thekla
Thurs 25th Feb – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Fri 26th Feb – Brighton, Concorde 2
Sat 27th Feb – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Sun 28th Feb – Norwich, Arts Centre
Tues 2nd Mar – London, Heaven
Wed 3rd Mar – Birmingham, Academy O3
Thurs 4th Mar – Manchester, Club Academy
Fri 5th Mar – Glasgow, King Tuts
Sat 6th Mar – Newcastle, Academy O2

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:22:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles