Max props to Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys release ‘My Propeller’, the third single from Humbug on Monday the 22nd of March 2010. The single will be available on 7” and 10” featuring 3 brand new Arctic Monkeys’ original songs ‘Joining The Dots’, ‘The Afternoon’s Hat’ and ‘Don’t Forget Whose Legs You’re On’.

Continuing Arctic Monkeys’ relationship with Oxfam, the 10” of ‘My Propeller’ will be available exclusively through Oxfam’s network of UK shops.


7" (RUG 359)

A. My Propeller
B. Joining The Dots

10" (RUG 359T)

A1. My Propeller
A2. Joining The Dots
B1. The Afternoon's Hat
B2. Don't Forget Whose Legs You're On

Photo - Guy Aroch

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles