Is Tropical to release debut single

London three - piece IS TROPICAL are set to release their debut single "When O'When" on Hitclub Records on the 18th of January 2010.



Is Tropical will be playing a special show on the 21st January to celebrate the release of their debut single. The launch party will be held at Vogue Fabrics (66 Stoke Newington Road), and it will be free by requesting guest list here: info@istropical.com. Is Tropical and Egyptian Hip Hop have announced a joint UK headline tour in January and February next year.

Full dates are:
Is Tropical (~) and Egyptian Hip Hop (*)

Thurs 28th Jan - Start The Bus, Bristol * ~
Fri 29th Jan - Bungalow & Bears Sheffield ~
Fri 29th Jan - Soundcontrol, Manchester *
Sat 30th Jan - Stealth Vs Rescued, Nottingham * ~
Thurs 4th Feb - Stag's Head, London *
Fri 5th Feb - Kraak Gallery, Manchester * ~
Sat 6th Feb - A Nation Of Shopkeepers, Leeds * ~
Sun 7th Feb - Captains Rest, Glasgow * ~
Mon 8th Feb - Mojo, Liverpool ~
Fri 19th Feb - Bungalow & Bears, Sheffield *
Sat 20th Feb - Evol @ Korova, Liverpool *

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles