Katsen enter the pleasure dome

Following on from their well-received debut album “It Hertz!” Katsen release their new EP “Basic Pleasure Unit” via Thee SPC on 15 February. For those still unfamiliar with Katsen, it’s a great introduction to their uniquely quirky, DIY, electropop world. The EP kicks off with the poppiest of tracks from the album, “Where Nobody Can Find Us”, followed by three new songs and closes with an extended mix of the album’s gorgeous book-end “Florian”.

1. Where Nobody Can Find Us
2. Accidents In The Home
3. A Soulless Party
4. A Pulse
5. Florian (Luminous Vinyl Mix)

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles