Wind Phoenix released by Cymbals Eat Guitars

Cymbals Eat Guitars have announced UK and European dates for February 2010 in anticipation of the release of a new version of 'Wind Phoenix' that shakes off any lingering winter blues which will be released on March 1st through Memphis Industries. This is the third and final single taken from their critically acclaimed debut album 'Why There Are Mountains', released last October. 'Wind Phoenix' will be backed by the quartet's beautiful cover of Elliot Smith's 'Ballad of Big Nothing'.

Upcoming European and UK dates:

Tuesday 9th February - Scopitone Club, Paris, France
Thursday 11th February - Le Romandie, Lausanne, Swizterland
Friday 12th February - Twiggy, Milan ( Varese), Italy
Saturday 13th February - Bronson, Ravenna, Italy
Monday 15th February - Chelsea Club, Vienna, Austria
Thursday 18th February - Start the Bus, Bristol
Friday 19th February - Korova, Liverpool
Sunday 21st February - Captain's Rest, Glasgow
Monday 22nd February - Cockpit, Leeds
Wednesday 24th February - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:40:39

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles