Single & Tour from Miike Snow

Miike Snow have unveiled the video for their brand new single 'Silvia' which is released on the 25th January. 'Silvia' is the third single to be taken from their self-titled debut album following the release of 'Animal' and 'Black & Blue' in 2009. You can watch it here now...



UK Dates
Wednesday 27th January – London Tabernacle (Q Magazine show with I Blame Coco)
Friday 29th January – O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Saturday 30th January – Brighton Digital
Sunday 31st January – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 2nd February – London Scala (NME Awards show)
Wednesday 3rd February – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 4th February – Glasgow Stereo
Friday 5th February – Newcastle Other Rooms
Saturday 6th February – Sheffield Plug
Monday 8th February – Leeds University
Tuesday 9th February – Liverpool Masque
Wednesday 10th February – Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Fans of Miike Snow can also win tickets to each of the UK dates via the following competition link... http://de.click2music.co.uk/click2music_new/datagen_v2/pages/00026839002.php

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:42:04

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles