Win one of 10 copies of The Annual 2010

To celebrate the release of THE essential dance compilation of the year, TMF has 10 copies of Ministry of Sound : The Annual 2010 to give away! All you need to do is answer the tricky question below ...

Ministry of Sound proudly returns with the original series, one that has defined every year in dance music for the past 14 years, hitting the number 1 spot time and time again. The Annual is back for 2010, and this year the line up is stronger than ever.

The track list is a who’s who of the biggest artists in dance music. CD1 kicks off with the brilliant collaboration between Armand Van Helden & A-TRAK, Ducksauce, their track ‘aNYway’ being described as the new Stardust ‘Music Sounds Better With You’ (Pete Tong). There are number 1s from Dizzee Rascal, David Guetta and Calvin Harris. Massive remixes of Empire of The Sun, Jack Penate and Friendly Fires. Eric Prydz returns, and tunes keep coming from artists like Chicane, Deadmau5, Simian Mobile Disco and Paul Van Dyk.

CD2 has upbeat smashes from Basshunter with ‘Every Morning’, Pitbull with the massive hit ‘I Know You Want Me’, and new tracks from Booty Luv, Freemasons and Basement Jaxx and their collaboration with Sam Sparro. Finally CD3 goes more bass heavy with a selection from Sidney Sampson, Crookers, The Prodigy, Count & Sinden, and includes Drum n Bass from Sub Focus, DJ Fresh and Blame.

To mark the end of a decade Ministry of Sound has pulled out the stops to create 3 definitive CDs, representing one brilliant year in dance music.

One year, one album, The Annual. Only the best tracks get in.

disc 1
1. aNYway - Armand Van Helden & A-Trak
2. Melo - Eric Prydz
3. Holiday - Dizzee Rascal
4. Poppiholla - Chicane
5. When Love Takes Over - David Guetta & Kelly Rowland
6. Watch The Sun Come Up [Fred Falke remix] - Example
7. I Remember [Vocal mix] - Deadmau5 & Kaskade
8. I'm Not Alone [MYNC's Payback mix remix] - Calvin Harris
9. Rhythm Is A Dancer [Armand Van Helden remix] - Snap
10. Take Me Away Into The Night [Dave Darell remix] - 4 Strings
11. Home [Wippenberg remix] - Paul Van Dyk & Johnny McDaid
12. In The Air [Axwell remix] - TV Rock
13. We Are The People [Shapeshifters vocal remix UK edit] - Empire Of The Sun
14. This Must Be It This Could Be [Thin White Duke remix] - Royksopp
15. Jump In The Pool [Thin White Duke remix] - Friendly Fires
16. Be The One (Armand Van Helden Club Vocal) - Jack Penate
17. One More Chance - Bloc Party
18. Audacity Of Huge - Simian Mobile Disco
19. Fix Your Accent - Fake Blood
20. Kidsos - Sebastian Ingrosso

disc 2
1. Every Morning - Basshunter
2. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) - Pitbull
3. Pegasus - Freemasons & Pegasus
4. Say It [Hott 22 remix] - Booty Luv
5. Feelings Gone [Adrian Luz & Flores full vocal remix] - Basement Jaxx & Sam Sparro
6. Standing Up For The Lonely [Moto Blanco remix] - Jessie Malakouti
7. Rockin' At The Disco [Digital Dog Club edit] - Bandito
8. Dance Wiv Me [Night Rider's remix] - Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris/Chrome
9. She Came Along [Vandalism remix] - Sharam & Kid Cudi
10. I Gotta Feeling [Felix Grey remix] - Orangez
11. Rock 'N' Roller [Vandalism remix] - Kano
12. Touch Me [Elektro mix] - Tina More
13. Beautiful U R [Ali Payami remix] - Deborah Cox
14. Burn [Ali Payami mix] - Jessica Mauboy
15. Get Down Again [Raul Rincon vocal mix] - Malibu Sneakers
16. Blame It On You [Sidechains dub] - Gathania
17. Can't Get Over [Buzz Junkies dub mix] - September
18. Only Love - Way Out West
19. Boogers - MYNC & HCCR/Jose Nunez
20. Good Times - Mark Knight & Funkagenda

disc 3
1. Riverside Rene [Amez Riverkass clean remix] - Sidney Samson
2. Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch [MYNC I'm In Richmond Bitch remix] - Chuckie & LMFAO
3. Bonkers [Soulwax Reedit] - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
4. Warrior's Dance - Prodigy
5. Marie Put Your Hands On Me - Crookers & Kardinal Offishall/Carla-Marie
6. Trippin' [Redlight XRay remix] - Platnum
7. Mega - Count & Sinden (The)
8. Love Long Distance [Fake Blood remix] - Gossip
9. Stay Forever - Blame
10. Day 'N' Nite [TC remix] - Kid Cudi & Crookers
11. Rock It - Sub Focus
12. Show Me Love [Blame remix] - Steve Angello & Laidback Luke/Robin S
13. Gold Dust - DJ Fresh
14. Cult Of SNAP [Matrix & Futurebound remix] - Snap & Einstein
15. Tear You Down - Brookes Brothers
16. She Came Along [Danny Byrd remix] - Sharam & Kid Cudi
17. Love SWAG - Qemists & Devlin Love
18. Red Mist VIP - Danny Byrd
19. Hooligans [Spor remix] - Don Diablo & Example
20. Omen - Prodigy

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Competition

Latest Articles