Primary Image

No Hope, No Future for Good Shoes

Good Shoes are pleased to announce details of their forthcoming second album ‘No Hope, No Future’ which will be released on Monday 18th January, preceded by the single ‘Under Control’ out on Monday 4th January. Both on Brille Records.

The full tracklisting for ‘No Hope, No Future’ is as follows:

The Way My Heart Beats
Everything You Do
I Know
Under Control
Do You Remember
Our Loving Mother In A Pink Diamond
Times Change
Thousand Miles An Hour
Then She Walks Away
City By The Sea

Album track ‘The Way My Heart Beats’ is available now as a FREE download on:

Good Shoes will be showcasing the new album on their massive UK tour throughout November/December including a headlining show at London’s ULU on 12th December. Dates as follows:

05 - Moles, Bath
06 - Joiners, Southampton
07 - Tunbridge Wells, Forum
09 - Boileroom, Guildford
10 - Jericho, Oxford
11 - Soul Tree, Cambridge
14 - Square, Harlow
15 - Bodega, Nottingham
16 - Sugarmill, Stoke
18 - Central Station, Wrexham
19 - Cockpit 2, Leeds
20 - Club Strut, Darlington
21 - Priory, Doncaster
23 - Fibbers, York
24 - King Tuts, Glasgow
25 - Dexters, Dundee
26 - Electric Circus, Edinburgh
27 - Digital, Newcastle
28 - Korova, Liverpool
30 - Leadmill, Sheffield

01 - Musician, Leicester
02 - Hare and Houngs, Birmingham
03 - Club Ifor Bach, Cardiff
04 - Ruby Lounge, Manchester
05 - Cooler, Brighton

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles