Primary Image

You know they don't give a puck about anybody else


Hockey have unveiled the video for their brand new single ‘Song Away’ (released 14th September).



Featuring Charlyne Yi (currently appearing alongside Michael Cera in indie flick ‘Paper Hearts’) it’s the final single before the release of the Portland quartet’s debut album ‘Mind Chaos’ on the 28th September.



Catch them on the road:

Mon 14-Sep-09 UK BRISTOL THEKLA
Tue 15-Sep-09 UK LIVERPOOL O2 ACADEMY 2
Wed 16-Sep-09 UK LEEDS COCKPIT
Fri 18-Sep-09 UK NEWCASTLE O2 ACADEMY 2
Sat 19-Sep-09 UK EDINBURGH CABARET VOLTAIRE
Sun 20-Sep-09 UK GLASGOW KING TUTS
Mon 21-Sep-09 UK BELFAST SPRING & AIRBRAKE
Tue 22-Sep-09 UK DUBLIN THE ACADEMY
Thu 24-Sep-09 UK MANCHESTER CLUB ACADEMY
Fri 25-Sep-09 UK NOTTINGHAM BODEGA SOCIAL
Sat 26-Sep-09 UK BIRMINGHAM O2 ACADEMY 2
Sun 27-Sep-09 UK OXFORD O2 ACADEMY 2
Mon 28-Sep-09 UK NORWICH ARTS CENTRE
Tue 29-Sep-09 UK LONDON SCALA
Thu 01-Oct-09 UK BRIGHTON DIGITAL

http://www.hockeyband.com/


Last updated: 18/04/2018 19:05:52

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles