Primary Image

The Bronx return to the UK

The Bronx return to the UK in May for a one-off show that will feature their mariachi alter-ego, Mariachi El Bronx. Titled the 'Say hola to Mariachi El Bronx' show, it will follow the bands performance at the Breeders curated All Tomorrows Parties at Minehead over the weekend of May 15th - 17th.

The ULU show will be on May 19th and tickets, priced at £13.50, are available from Ticketmaster.

The Mariachi El Bronx album, produced by John Avila and recorded at Brandos Paradise in LA, will be released on August 17th by Wichita Recordings.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Cell Mates
2. Litigation
3. Despretador
4. Quinceniera
5. Silver or Lead
6. Sleepwalking
7. Slave Labor
8. Clown Powder
9. Holy
10. My Brother The Gun
11. My Love

Last updated: 18/04/2018 20:14:19

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles