Primary Image

Blitzkrieg Bop: new Yeah Yeah Yeahs disc for April

Yeah Yeah Yeahs have announced 13 April as the release date for new album It's Blitz. Produced by Dave Sitek and Nick Launey, the album features 10 new tracks. A preview single - "Zero" - is issued a week prior to the album.

Full tracklisting:

Heads Will Roll
Soft Shock
Dull Life
Shame And Fortune
Dragon Queen
Little Shadow

The band will also appear at this year's T in the Park festival.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles