Primary Image

Green Day frontman in side-project shenanigans

Recess Records have unveiled plans to release a Pinhead Gunpowder "Greatest Hits" album on CD and vinyl in March of this year.

The label has also confirmed plans to reissue the entire Pinhead Gunpowder discography on vinyl and CD in 2009. The label is aiming for an Autumn release of five albums including 'Jump Salty', 'Carry the Banner', 'Goodbye Ellston Avenue', 'Compulsive Disclosure' and 'Shoot The Moon'.

The band features members of Green Day and Crimpshrine.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles