Primary Image

Nightwish announce live album and DVD

Popular goth/metal troupe Nightwish are set to release their new live CD/DVD, Made In Hong Kong (And In Various Other Places) on March 16 through Nuclear Blast.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01 Bye Bye Beautiful (live)
02 Whoever Brings The Night (live)
03 Amaranth (live)
04 The Poet And The Pendulum (live)
05 Sahara (live)
06 The Islander (live)
07 Last Of The Wilds (live)
08 7 Days To The Wolves (live)
09 Escapist
10 While Your Lips Are Still Red
11 Cadence Of Her Last Breath (demo version)

Dark Passion Play World Tour Documentary
Plus the music videos for: Amaranth, Bye Bye Beautiful and The Islander.

Nightwish are a unique collaboration between the countries of Sweden and Finland.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 20:57:20

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles