Primary Image

Ikara Colt Announce UK Tour

Post Pop/Punk up and coming supergroup and official 'next big thing', Ikara Colt have announced a UK tour as well as an appearance at the Download festival at Donnington. You can catch them here -

Tue 25/05/04 Birmingham, Medicine Bar
Wed 26/05/04 TBC
Thu 27/05/04 Sheffield, Foundry
Sat 29/05/04 Execter, Cavern Club
Mon 31/05/04 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Tue 01/06/04 Southampton, Joiners
Wed 02/06/04 Brighton, Po Na Na
Thu 03/06/04 Bristol, Louisiana
Fri 04/06/04 Cardiff, Barfly
Sat 05/06/04 Donnington, Download Festival
Sun 06/06/04 Manchester, Night & Day
Mon 07/06/04 Leeds, Cockpit
Tue 08/06/04 Glasgow, King Tuts
Wed 09/06/04 Liverpool, Academy
Thu 10/06/04 Oxford, Zodiac
Fri 11/06/04 London, Garage

Full details, including booking information, can be found on their website here.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 13:46:55

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles