Primary Image

Plan B On Tour This Month

Plan B is embarking on a headline tour this at the end of this month to coincide with the release of his next single No Good.

Plan B Tour Dates
Sun 28-Jan-07 Dublin, The Village
Tue 30-Jan-07 Preston, 53 Degrees
Wed 31-Jan-07 Birmingham, Accad 2
Thu 01-Feb-07 Leeds, Cockpit
Fri 02-Feb-07 Glasgow, Arches
Sat 03-Feb-07 Sheffield, Leadmill
Wed 07-Feb-07 Manchester, Accad 2
Thu 08-Feb-07 Cardiff, SU
Fri 09-Feb-07 London, SBE
Sat 10-Feb-07 Bristol, Anson Rooms
Mon 12-Feb-07 Cambridge, Junction
Tue 13-Feb-07 Liverpool, Accad 2
Wed 14-Feb-07 Norwich, Waterfront
Thu 15-Feb-07 Southampton, Uni

No Good is released on February 19th on 679 Recordings

1. No Good
2. No Good (Brucker Remix)
3. No Good (Chase & Status remix)
4. Where Ya From? (Feat JME and Skepta)

Last updated: 19/04/2018 03:30:55

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles