TDF Premiere: Everyone And Anyone - 'Anything Worth Having'

Currently on the road in the UK on the Fireball tour, Everyone & Anyone are proud to exclusively team up with Music @ The Digital Fix to stream their debut record ahead of its official release on the 14th September. Find the stream below:



Everyone & Anyone are for fans of Reel Big Fish, Creeper and WSTR, upcoming shows include the record release show on the 14th at the Atomic in Wrexham.

Follow them on their Facebook page for up to date information.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles