Blackberry Smoke show you the 'Best Seat In The House'

Blackberry Smoke have unveiled a live video clip for 'Best Seat In The House', taken from their current album, Find A Light.  The track was recorded live at Nashville's renowned Southern Ground Studios.  Check it out above.

Blackberry Smoke are set for an appearance at Ramblin' Man Fair on Sunday 1st July, with their full UK tour in support of Find A Light happening in November.  Dates rack up as follows and tickets are moving fast:

Fri 2nd Nov - NEWCASTLE O2 Academy

Sat 3rd Nov - GLASGOW O2 Academy

Sun 4th Nov - NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Tue 6th Nov - BELFAST The Telegraph Building

Wed 7th Nov - DUBLIN National Stadium

Fri 9th Nov - CARDIFF Tramshed

Sat 10th Nov - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy

Sun 11th Nov - BRISTOL O2 Academy

Tue 13th Nov - SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall

Thu 15th Nov - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 16th Nov - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 17th Nov - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Tickets are on sale now from here.  Full information for Ramblin' Man Fair, including ticket options, are available from the official site. You can pick up your copy of the band's current album, Find A Light from here and from all good music retailers.

Last updated: 30/05/2018 13:21:15

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles