OXBLOODS Set To Release Debut EP

Manchester-based quintet OXBLOODS are set to release their debut EP Collisions this Spring.

Scheduled for a release date of 20th April, the EP follows the release of debut single 'Clinton'.

Guitarist, Matt Lunn, said: “I’ve always wanted to be in a band from being 11, the concept of writing music and playing it with my friends excites me more than anything.”

'Collisions' EP tracklisting:

1) Intro

2) Ab Initio

3) Clinton

4) Imbue

5) Minefield

6) Vagabond

7) Stockholm

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles