Primary Image

Keane Video Download Release - 'Atlantic'

Keane release their follow-up album to their 5 million selling ‘Hopes and Fears’ debut on June 12 through Island Records. Titled ‘Under the Iron Sea’, it will follow the first single release ‘Is It Any Wonder?’ on 29 May and a video download release in April of the first track on the album ‘Atlantic’. The extraordinary Irvine Welsh directed ‘Atlantic’ confirms Keane’s darker, bolder return. The video will be previewed on Channel 4 on April 21 and will be available to download from itunes from April 25.

The full track listing for ‘Under the Iron Sea’ is:

Is It Any Wonder?
Nothing In My Way
Leaving So Soon
A Bad Dream
Hamburg Song
Put It Behind You
The Iron Sea
Crystal Ball
Try Again
Broken Toy
The Frog Prince

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles