Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Share New Track 'Slave'

North London siblings Kitty, Daisy and Lewis have this week shared 'Slave', the latest track to be taken from their upcoming album.

"Slave is a soulful feel-good track, about pushing forward and not being enslaved by your emotions." The band says of their new single, "[the song] features an all-star legendary Jamaican born section keeping it groovy."

After selling more than a quarter of a million albums worldwide, their new release, Superscope, has big shoes to fill. The album is released this Friday (29th September) and the singles can be found online through iTunes, Spotify and Youtube.

Superscope Tracklisting:

1. You're So Fine

2. The Game Is On

3. Team Strong

4. Slave

5. Black Van

6. Love Me So

7. Down On My Knees

8. Just One Kiss

9. Whole Lot Of Love

10. Broccoli Tempura

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles