Primary Image

Yo La Tengo announce UK live dates

Veteran art-rockers Yo La Tengo have announced live dates in the UK for 2004 on their official website.

UK Dates for February/March 2004

Sat 28 Feb - St. David's Hall, Cardiff
Mon 1 Mar - Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Tue 2 Mar - Brighton Dome
Wed 3 Mar - The Anvil, Basingtoke
Thu 4 Mar - Roadmenders Northampton
Fri 5 Mar - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Sat 6th Mar - West Yorkshire Playhouse, Quarry Hill, Leeds
Sun 7 Mar - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Tue 9 Mar - The Arches, Glasgow
Wed 10 Mar - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Thu 11 Mar - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

All UK dates are with Gorky's Zygotic Mynci.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 14:53:43

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles