For Crying Out Loud! New album from Kasabian!


are back with For Crying Out Loud, their sixth studio album, released April 28th on Columbia Records.

With headline slots at Reading / Leeds and TRNSMT, Kasabian head out for 8 intimate shows next month. Visit the Kasabian store now for more details and to access tickets early:

Live dates
Wed 12th LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Thu 13th BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy
Sat 15th NEWPORT, Newport Centre
Sun 16th SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavillion
Tue 18th LONDON, The Forum
Wed 19th LONDON, The Forum
Thu 20th LONDON, The Forum
Sat 22th DUBLIN, Olympia

For Crying Out Loud full tracklisting:

1. Ill Ray (The King)
2. You’re In Love With A Psycho
3. TwentyFourSeven
4. Good Fight
5. Wasted
6. Come Back Kid
7. The Party Never Ends
8. Are You Looking For Action
9. All Through The Night
10. Sixteen Blocks
11. Bless This Acid House
12. Put Your Life On It

Kasabian are: Serge Pizzorno (guitar and vocals), Tom Meighan (vocals), Chris Edwards (bass), Ian Matthews (drums) and Tim Carter (Guitars)

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles