Primary Image

Finally: Adele announces UK and European tour for 2016

More on

Following the much anticiapted, and likely to break records, release of her thrid album, 25, British boomer Adele has announced a run of tour dats for Spring 2016. Tickets are onsale Friday.

FEBRUARY
Monday 29th Feb Belfast SSE Arena

MARCH
Tuesday 1st March Belfast SSE Arena
Friday 4th March Dublin 3Arena
Saturday 5th March Dublin 3Arena
Monday 7th March Manchester Manchester Arena
Tuesday 8th March Manchester Manchester Arena
Tuesday 15th March London The O2 Arena
Wednesday 16th March London The O2 Arena
Friday 18th March London The O2 Arena
Saturday 19th March London The O2 Arena
Friday 25th March Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
Saturday 26th March Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
Tuesday 29th March Birmingham Genting Arena
Wednesday 30th March Birmingham Genting Arena


25 is out now on XL Recordings.

Go to http://live.adele.com for detailsPosted by Adele on Thursday, November 26, 2015

More on

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags 25, adele, live, tour
Category News

Latest Articles