Daughter - Doing The Right Thing

Daughter release the first new music from their just announced second album. Three years on from their debut the trio have released details of How To Disappear, set for release 15th January 2016.

Tracklist for How To Disappear:

1. New Ways
2. Numbers
3. Doing The Right Thing
4. How
5. Mothers
6. Alone / With You
7. No Care
8. To Belong
9. Fossa
10. Made Of Stone

You like the new Daughter track?
Love it
Loathe it
No opinion either way
Poll Maker

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Video

Latest Articles