Ringo Deathstarr announce FIFTH album and unveil their new track

To announce the upcoming release of their fifth album, Texas trio Ringo Deathstarr have lifted the covers on their latest track 'Guilt'

Texan shoegaze pioneers Ringo Deathstarr return with their fifth studio album, ‘Pure Mood’ out via Club AC30 on November 20th.

Ringo Deathstarr was formed by Elliot Frazer in his hometown of Beaumont, but he soon relocated to the more musically active town of Austin. After a string of successful releases they settled on a solid line-up with Daniel Coborn and G.G. Alex before playing their knockout show at Reverence Festival in 2010 that secured them a place with Club AC30, the innovative label responsible for the recent successful releases by Pinkshinyultrablast, Taffy, Fever Dream and Flyying Colours amongst others.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles