Frank Turner - The Next Storm

The first track from Frank Turner's new album has its video. Positive Songs For Negative People will be released on August 7 via Polydor Records. Turner will be touring the UK in November in support of the album, tickets are onsale now.

Thu 05 Nov 2015 Llandudno Venue Cymru Arena
Fri 06 Nov 2015 Southampton Guildhall
Mon 09 Nov 2015 Falmouth Princess Pavillion
Fri 13 Nov 2015 Glasgow Barrowland
Sat 14 Nov 2015 Newcastle University
Sun 15 Nov 2015 Nottingham Rock City
Wed 18 Nov 2015 Birmingham Academy
Thu 19 Nov 2015 Sheffield Academy
Sat 21 Nov 2015 Bristol Colston Hall
Mon 23 Nov 2015 Manchester Academy
Thu 26 Nov 2015 London Alexandra Palace

Last updated: 04/05/2018 16:14:13

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Video

Latest Articles