Jesus & Mary Chain announce more live dates for 2015

Following their sold out Psychocandy tour (starting Wed 19th November at London Troxy), Jesus & Mary Chain have announced a further tour hitting new cities in Feb 2015. This will be the start of a year of activity not only celebrating the 30th anniversary of Psychocandy but also looking firmly ahead to the future. More news soon.

Live dates:
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 - Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 - O2 Academy, Leeds
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 - O2 Academy, Newcastle

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 - Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 - U.E.A., Norwich
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 - Rock City, Nottingham
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 - Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 - The Institute, Birmingham
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 - O2 Academy, Bristol
Fri, 27th Feb 2015 - The Great Hall - Cardiff Uni, Cardiff

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles