Gruff Rhys announces UK tour for 2015

Gruff Rhys takes to the road at the start of 2015 with a full band for a series of dates all across the UK.

Live dates:
Sun 8th Feb Salisbury Arts Centre
Mon 9th Feb Exeter Phoenix
Tue 10th Feb Bath Komedia
Wed 11th Feb London Koko
Fri 13th Feb Manchester Academy 2
Sat 14th Feb Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Mon 16th Feb Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tue 17th Feb Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wed 18th Feb Edinburgh Caves
Thu 19 Feb Glasgow Art School

Tickets go on sale Friday 7th November at 9am from the usual outlets.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles