More details on Belle and Sebastian album

As previously announced, Belle and Sebastian release their ninth studio album, Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance, on 19th January.

We've now got a few extra details on the release:

1. Nobody's Empire
2. Allie
3. The Party Line
4. The Power of Three
5. The Cat with the Cream
6. Enter Sylvia Plath
7. The Everlasting Muse
8. Perfect Couples
9. Ever Had a Little Faith?
10. Play for Today
11. The Book of You
12. Today (This Army's for Peace)


- Digital (iTunes comes with pre-order bonus tracks ‘Piggy In The Middle‘ and ‘A Politician’s Silence’)
- CD (with 24 page booklet)

- Vinyl: 2x LP gatefold vinyl
- Box set: Limited edition 4x LP with exclusive bonus tracks, extended mixes and poster


Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles