Primary Image

Anti Gun-Crime EP Released October 3rd

Following on from the new WarChild album comes another record supporting a good cause.

The Don't Trigger EP, released on October 3rd and featuring three tracks by three different "urban" acts, has the aim of promoting awareness of - and standing against - gun crime in the UK. All profits go to organisations tackling the problem.

The track-listing is as follows:

1. Soul Deep UK feat. Ayak and Baby Blue - Why
2. South Souldiers feat. Sugar Brown and Noel McKoy - Heads Up (Listen Up)
3. Hayley - I Die Everyday (R.I.P.J)

For full details and audio-streams, visit the official Don't Trigger Campaign site at

Last updated: 19/04/2018 07:51:18

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles