T. Rex vinyl set announced for November

Demon Music have announced the release of T.Rex - The Vinyl Collection on 3rd November. The eight album box set features copies of T.Rex, Electric Warrior, The Slider, Tanx, Zinc Alloy & The Hidden Riders of Tomorrow, Bolan’s Zip Gun, Futuristic Dragon and Dandy In the Underworld.

Two versions are available: a collector’s limited edition of 500 coloured vinyl sets which will be available through D2C, Demon’s online outlet and a black vinyl set available through Amazon. There will also be a CD set of the range. The vinyl box has an rrp of £129.99

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles