Foo Fighters schedule Sonic Highways

Foo Fighters have confirmed the release date of the band’s follow up to Wasting Light. The band's eighth studio album of all-new material will be titled Sonic Highways and will be released globally on 10th November.


1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

Fans can pre-order the CD, 180 gram vinyl LP and exclusive tee-shirt bundles. The vinyl album comes in an assortment of nine different covers including eight variants each themed for one of the cities in which the album was recorded: Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Seattle, and Washington, D.C.. Customers will receive one of the 9 covers at random.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles