Primary Image

New Seafood album details

Details of the new album have come to light, which will hopefully make a lot of 'old skool' Seafood fans happy;

David Line:
We started the recording of album number 4 on sept 1st. We have a load of new songs. This time around there will be no acoustic/country ballads..(except for 'Awkward Ghost')...we have decided to rock!

Working Track titles and album tracklisting so far are;

"I will Talk",
"street Haunting",
"Signal Sparks",
"Awkward Ghost",
''Capture the Castle",
"Paper crown king",
"Bad Flag",
"Between the Noise part II",
"heavy metal flames",
and "Kooks".

The band will play London E1 venue '93ft East' on September 17th, and the set will comprise of just new material.

In other Seafood related news David Line's partner has just given birth to their first child 'Poppy' and after a series of medical complications his lungs are fully recovered.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles