The Muffs deliver first album since 2004

Cherry Red Records release Whoop Dee Doo by The Muffs on 28th July. It's their first full-length album of new material since 2004.

Tracks featured include 'Take a Take a Me', 'Paint By Numbers', 'Weird Boy Next Door' (which will be the first video), and 'Because You're Sad'.

The Muffs are Kim Shattuck (Lead Vocals & Guitar), Ronnie Barnett (Bass & Backing Vocals) & Roy McDonald (Drums). Formed in Los Angeles in late 1990 they've had material work issued on labels like Warner Brothers, Reprise, Sub/Pop, Fat Wreck Chords/Honest Don's, Sympathy For The Record Industry and Five Foot Two.

The Muffs will be playing select dates in the U.S. and overseas to promote the album.

Last updated: 28/06/2018 08:42:29

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags the muffs
Category News Flash

Latest Articles