New album from Comet Gain

Comet Gain have scheduled their seventh album, Paperback Ghosts on 7th July via Fortuna POP! It's their first album since 2011’s Howl of The Lonely Crowd. Recorded at Soup Studios with producer Simon Trought, the album features David Charlie Feck (vocals, guitar), Ben Phillipson (guitar), Rachel Evans (vocals), ex-Morrissey/The Meteors drummer Woodie Taylor (percussion), Anne Laure Guillain (keyboards) and new recruit, Clientele bassist James Hornsey.

Check out a taster track below:

Last updated: 06/08/2018 19:15:49

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles