New album scheduled from Fucked Up

Toronto's Fucked Up return this summer with the brand new album Glass Boys, released on June 2nd.

A deluxe vinyl version of the album with be available exclusively through independent record stores and the Matador Store, featuring a bonus LP of drums played at half speed (on the "proper" version of the album, drummer Jonah Falco is playing four simultaneous drum tracks; two at normal speed and two at half speed).


1. Echo Boomer
2. Touch Stone
3. Sun Glass
4. The Art Of Patrons
5. Warm Change
6. Paper The House
7. DET
8. Led By Hand
9. The Great Divide
10. Glass Boys

They play:

June 15 - Gorilla - Manchester, UK
June 16 – The Cluny, Newcastle, UK
June 17 - Belgrave - Leeds, UK
June 18 - Koko - London, UK - Tickets *

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags fucked up
Category News Flash

Latest Articles