Nerina Pallot unveils third EP of 2014

Nerina Pallot

has unveiled details of her latest EP.

The third of 12 EP to be released this year, When The Morning Stars Sang Together will be released on March 31st in physical and digital formats. You can listen to the lead track 'No Harm Done' below.

At the end of the 12 EPs, Pallot will release an album of fan favourites from the series as well as a whole new album.

EP tracklisting is as follows:

That’s Really Something
Ain’t Got Nothing Left
No Harm Done
Sorriest MF in Town

Upcoming live shows

March 30th, Glee Club, Cardiff
May 16th - Minack Theatre, Cornwall
July 26th – Jersey Opera House

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles