New album from Maximo Park

Maximo Park have announced their return early next year (3rd February) with their fifth album, Too Much Information.

Recorded and self-produced by the band in Newcastle and Sunderland, with additional production duties from The Invisible’s Dave Okumu and Field Music’s David and Peter Brewis, the album is the follow up to 2012’s The National Health.

'Brain Cells' can be downloaded for free from the band's website.


1. Give, Get, Take
2. Brain Cells
3. Leave This Island
4. Lydia, The Ink Will Never Dry
5. My Bloody Mind
6. Is It True?
7. Drinking Martinis
8. I Recognise The Light
9. Midnight On The Hill
10. Her Name Was Audre
11. Where We’re Going

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles