2014 tour for Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers have announced a UK tour for Spring 2014 and promise to preview some tracks from their next album Futurology.

28 | Leeds, First Direct Arena
29 | Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
31 | Leicester, De Montfort Hall

01 | Manchester, O2 Apollo
03 | Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
04 | Glasgow, Barrowland
06 | Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
08 | Bournemouth, O2 Academy
09 | Brighton, Brighton Centre
11 | London, O2 Brixton Academy

Tickets go on sale at 9.30am on Friday 15 November.

A single 'Anthem For A Lost Cause' (released 25th November) will be supported by two brand new tracks ‘Death Of A Digital Ghost’ and ‘See It Like Sutherland’ and a live version of the Holy Bible single ‘She Is Suffering’.

Last updated: 06/08/2018 20:54:06

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles