Debut album from Haim scheduled

Haim have finally announced the release of their debut album, Days Are Gone for 30 September via Polydor.

The final tracklisting is the result of a series of Los Angeles-based studio sessions with producers Ariel Rechtsaid (Major Lazer, Vampire Weekend, Usher) and James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Florence & The Machine, Simian Mobile Disco).


01. Falling
02. Forever
03. The Wire
04. If I Could Change Your Mind
05. Honey & I
06. Don’t Save Me
07. Days Are Gone
08. My Song 5
09. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

They play Reading and Leeds festivals later this month.

Last updated: 06/08/2018 21:51:22

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles