Birdy announces new album and single

Birdy has announced a new album Fire Within, which is released on 23rd September via 14th Floor/Atlantic Records. A single, ‘Wings’, is out earlier that month.

Birdy (Lymington born Jasmine van den Bogaerde) commented – “It’s been an incredible few years since I released my debut album back in 2011. I've been writing new songs and I'm so excited for people to hear them. They come straight from my heart.”

Album tracklisting
1 Wings
2 Heart of Gold
3 Light Me Up
4 Words as Weapons
5 All You Never Say
6 Strange Birds
7 Maybe
8 No Angel
9 All About You
10 Standing In The Way of The Light
11 Shine

12 The Same
13 Dream
14 Older
15 Home

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags birdy
Category News Flash

Latest Articles