The Joy Formidable - Silent Treatment

The Joy Formidable's 'Silent Treatment' EP includes 4 tracks: a new mix of the title track done by William Orbit (Blur, Madonna, Pink), a live version of 'Tendons' recorded at London’s Roundhouse, and previously unreleased song 'All This Promise' from the sessions that produced the band’s most recent album, Wolf’s Law.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Video

Latest Articles