New album from Mazzy Star

Mazzy Star have announced the release of their fourth studio album, Seasons Of Your Day, on 24th September.

Co-written by Hope Sandoval and David Roback, the album was recorded in California and Norway. It features performances by all the original members of Mazzy Star along with special guests including Colm O’Ciosoig (My Bloody Valentine) and a special appearance by the late Bert Jansch in a guitar duet with David Roback on the song 'Spoon'. The album is their first since 1996.

Hear a track from the album below:

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles