New EP from Glasvegas

Glasvegas have announced a new EP, featuring 'If' from their forthcoming album ‘Later…When The TV Turns To Static’ and three new recordings - a cover of PJ Harvey’s ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’, ‘Press ’ a brand new track written especially for the EP by James Allan and a demo version of ‘Finished Sympathy’ which is the last track on the new album.

The video for 'If' features Star Trek legend William Shatner:


To support the album release, they play:

Sunday 29th September - Cockpit, Leeds
Monday 30th September - Fleece & Firkin, Bristol
Wednesday 2nd October - Scala, London
Friday 4th October - Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
Saturday 5th October - Plug, Sheffield
Sunday 6th October - Rock City, Nottingham
Monday 7th October - Academy 3, Manchester
Wednesday 9th October - Whelans, Dublin
Thursday 10th October - Limelight, Belfast
Sunday 22nd December - The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

Last updated: 06/08/2018 22:06:44

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags glasvegas
Category News Flash

Latest Articles