Lissie announces second album

Lissie has revealed further details of her much anticipated follow-up to her critically acclaimed debut album Catching A Tiger.

Back To Forever will be released on September 9th through Columbia Records and was produced by Garret “Jacknife” Lee in Topanga Canyon LA. It will be preceded by new single 'Further Away (Romance Police)' on August 5th, with the video set to be unveiled soon.

Lissie will preview songs from the album at this week's Hard Rock Calling where she is sharing the bill with headliner Bruce Springsteen, before returning to the UK in July for The Secret Garden Party Festival and V Festival in August, among others.

Back To Forever tracklisting:

1. The Habit
2. Further Away (Romance Police)
3. Shameless
4. They All Want You
5. Sleepwalking
6. I Don't Wanna Go To Work
7. Mountaintop Removal
8. Love in the City
9. I Bet On You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can't Take It Back
12. Back to Forever

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles