New single from Miles Kane

‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’ the first single from Miles Kane's second album will be released June 3rd on Columbia Records. Produced by Ian Broudie (The Zutons, Echo and the Bunnymen) the single will be released on limited edition 7” vinyl and mp3 digital download, and features an exclusive B-side, ‘Get Right’, co-written with Alex Turner.

The new LP is also out June 3rd and includes‘You’re Gonna Get It’ - co-written and performed with Paul Weller at this year’s NME Awards - ‘Tonight’ and ‘Give Up’.

Miles Kane is back on the road in May and June:
Sun 12th BATH, Komedia
Tues14th YORK, The Duchess

Sat 1st BIRMINGHAM, Academy 2
Sun 2nd MANCHESTER, Ruby Lounge
Fri 7th LONDON, Dingwalls – Album Launch
Mon 10th NORTHAMPTON, Roadmender
Tues 11th BEDFORD, Corn Exchange
Fri 28th W/end GLASTONBURY

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles