Download announce more acts

Download Festival

has confirmed 17 more bands including Black Stone Cherry, CHTHONIC & The Oriental Orchestra, DragonForce, Masters Of Reality, Ghost, Satyricon and more for their rocking weekend of rock. Headlined by Slipknot, Iron Maiden and Rammstein, Download Festival takes place on 14-16 June 2013 at Donington Park. Day tickets are on sale from 9am on Thursday 28 March and are available at the fest website

New acts announced today: Black Stone Cherry, CHTHONIC & The Oriental Orchestra, Norway’s Satyricon, DragonForce, Ghost, Masters Of Reality, Red White & Blues, Fearless Vampire Killers, Fidlar, Palm Reader, Rival Sons, Little Caesar Krokodil (featuring members of Sikth, Johnny Truant, Cry for Silence, Gallows and Hexes will make their first Download appearance as a band), Patent Pending, Idiom, Voodoo Six and Hammer Of The Gods.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags download
Category News Flash

Latest Articles