New album from Miles Kane

Don’t Forget Who You Are, the brand new album from Miles Kane, will be released on Columbia Records in the late-Spring.

The album was produced by Ian Broudie (The Zutons, Echo and the Bunnymen), with the title track set to be the first single.

Last updated: 31/05/2018 02:58:56

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles