Ghost B.C. unveil new album

Ghost B.C. have officially announced an April 8th release date for its new album Infestissumam via Loma Vista Recordings. Papa Emeritus II succeeded former vocalist Papa Emeritus at the conclusion of phase one last year, and the Nameless Ghouls have joined him under the unholy church's current moniker Ghost B.C. (modified from Ghost for legal reasons). The tracklisting for the record looks a little like this;

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satans Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

The band are also about to headline the latest installment of the Jagermeister Tour, with support from Gojira and The Defiled. The dates are as follows;

Mon 18 Mar - Sheffield, O2 Academy
Tue 19 Mar - Glasgow, O2 Academy
Wed 20 Mar - Bristol, O2 Academy
Fri 22 Mar - Bournemouth, Academy
Sat 23 Mar - Birmingham, O2 Academy
Sun 24 Mar - London, Brixton Academy

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles