Iggy and The Stooges ready new album

Iggy and The Stooges' Ready To Die finds Iggy Pop, guitarist James Williamson and drummer Scott "Rock Action" Asheton reunited for a full album of all-new material for the first time since the legendary Raw Power sessions. Mike Watt fills in for the late Ron Asheton on bass.

Thealbum will be released via Fat Possum on 30 April.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles